Skip navigation

I know this is very boring stuff to see. That’s why I don’t generally post much from my daily practice in here, because all the effort behind awesomeness has no glamour at all. But on the other hand, this is a blog about how I make it to pro level at drawing, so I better not be fooling you, and show you how it is I’m actually doing it.

After the first three people from the 50 people thing, it was already clear that the most dramatical mistakes in them were the legs. So it should be the first thing to improve before continuing with those 47 characters left. And here you have, 42 pairs of legs from this evening.

I, btw, hate. Feet. The. Most.

5 Comments

  1. I love these sketches practice makes perfect!!! The angles that you are experimenting are all beautiful; it seems as you already have legs down packed 😛 Good job I hope to see more!!!

    • I’m glad you like it 😀
      But I feel I still need some more legs. Perhaps another 7 days of them or so…

      Thanks for following. I’m a bit short of time, but after the weekend I’ll visit back 🙂

  2. Not at all boring! And who doesn’t, I never drew a proper foot in my life.


Leave a Reply

