Skip navigation

I’ve started a practice project that will most likely take me around half a year+ to complete (specially since I’m busy with my thesis project xDD). And I want to document it here, same way as I’m documenting, year after year my improvements in the “February’s Ororo posts” :) . All the images will link to deviantart, where I’ll be uploading all the entries concerning the project too.

Anyway, it has several phases, the first one being “50 people”. This is #1, and as I’m obsessed with Doctor Who…  :D

Photoreference was only used to get close to David Tennant’s face, with overwhelming failure xDD.

I’m already finding faults. But that’s what this is about. Getting better and then pro. :D

2 Comments

  1. Awesoe Sketch, looks amazing


Leave a Reply

