Skip navigation

I have recently changed my old and dysfunctional phone for a new one, and provided the times we are living, I decided to go for a smartphone.

Something I hadn’t realized until I already had it in my hands was that I have been missing compact camera that I can have with me ask the time. My digital reflex one is a burden to carry around in a normal day.

But the phone has provided me that other, everyday camera as well as it gives me the opportunity to share them instantly, while still fresh, so I have started a parallel blog, one that wants to be an images and inspiration pool as well as a visual diary.

You will find it in here: Weird yet cool, the visual diary.

I hope you enjoy it =)

Leave a Reply

